Find the most frequently asked questions below.
Yes. All our products are gluten-free.
Yes. All our products are dairy-free.
No. All our products contain only natural ingredients. If you can’t pronounce it, we don’t put them in our bars.
Yes. All our products are
certified Kosher (Badatz)
We have a dedicated vegan line of snack bars.
1 year from the date of production.
Yes we do. Please fill out our contact form and someone from our team will get in touch with you.