Enjoy 10% off your first purchase by signing up to our mailing list!

FAQ

Find the most frequently asked questions below.

Yes. All our products are gluten-free.

Yes. All our products are dairy-free.

No. All our products contain only natural ingredients. If you can’t pronounce it, we don’t put them in our bars.

Yes. All our products are
certified Kosher (Badatz)

We have a dedicated vegan line of snack bars.

1 year from the date of production.

Yes we do. Please fill out our contact form and someone from our team will get in touch with you.